Roane State Community College

Why Roane State Our Programs Student Resources Locations Apply Now Faculty/Staff Alumni/Community Workforce Programs
Sorry, this page could not be found.
RSCC Catalog
RSCC Catalog
RSCC Catalog
Full Term    
Web Registration Begins Monday April 7
Faculty Report Monday August 18
Last Day for 100% Refund Sunday August 24
Classes Begin Monday August 25
Labor Day Holiday Monday September 1
Graduation Applications for Fall Due Tuesday September 2
Last Day to Drop/Withdraw Without a Grade of “W”  Sunday September 7
Last Day for 75% Refund Sunday September 7
Last Day for 25% Refund Sunday September 21
Graduation Applications for Spring/Summer Due Friday October 3
Fall Break Monday-Tuesday October 13-14
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes Tuesday November 4
Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit Tuesday November 4
Thanksgiving Holiday Wednesday-Sunday November 26-30
Last Day of Classes Monday December 8
Examination Period Tuesday-Thursday December 9-11
Grades Due - Noon Friday December 12
     
Accelerated Terms (Five Weeks)    
Accelerated 5 Weeks - Term I    
Lst Day for 100% Sunday August 24
Classes Begin Monday August 25
Last Day for 75% Refund Thursday August 28
Labor Day Holiday Monday September 1
Last Day for 25% Refund Tuesday September 2
Last Day to Withdraw Wednesday September 17
Last Day of Classes Monday September 29
     
Accelerated 5 Weeks - Term II    
Last Day for 100% Refund Monday September 29
Classes Begin Tuesday September 30
Last Day for 75% Refund Friday October 3
Last Day for 25% Refund Wednesday October 8
Fall Break Monday-Tuesday October 13-14
Last Day to Withdraw Thursday October 23
Last Day of Classes Tuesday November 4
     
Accelerated 5 Weeks - Term III    
Last Day for 100% Refund Tuesday November 4
Classes Begin Wednesday November 5
Last Day for 75% Refund Sunday November 9
Last Day for 25% Refund Friday November 14
Thanksgiving Holiday Wednesday-Sunday November 26-30
Last Day to Withdraw Friday November 28
Last Day of Classes Thursday December 11
     
Accelerated Terms (Seven Weeks)    
Accelerated 7 Week Classes – Term I    
 Last Day for 100% Refund Sunday August 24
 Classes Begin Monday August 25
 Last Day for 75% Refund Saturday August 30
 Labor Day Holiday Monday September 1
 Last Day for 25% Refund Friday September 5
 Last Day to Withdraw Thursday September 25
 Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit Thursday September 25
 Last Day of Classes Sunday October 12
     
Accelerated 7 Week Classes – Term II    
 Last Day for 100% Refund Tuesday October 14
 Classes Begin Wednesday October 15
 Last Day for 75% Refund Tuesday October 21
 Last Day for 25% Refund Tuesday October 28
 Last Day to Withdraw Wednesday November 19
 Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit Wednesday November 19
 Thanksgiving Holiday Wednesday-Sunday November 26-30
 Last Day of Classes Sunday December 7
     
Accelerated Terms (Ten Weeks)    
Accelerated 10 Week Classes – Term I    
 Last Day for 100% Refund Sunday August 24
 Classes Begin Monday August 25
 Last Day for 75% Refund Thursday September 2
 Last Day for 25% Refund Thursday September 11
 Last Day to Withdraw Saturday October 11
 Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit Saturday October 11
 Fall Break Monday-Tuesday October 13-14
 Last Day of Classes Tuesday November 4

 Accelerated 10 Week Classes – Term II
   
 Last Day for 100% Refund Monday September 22
 Classes Begin Tuesday September 23
 Last Day for 75% Refund Thursday October 2
 Last Day for 25% Refund Sunday October 12
 Fall Break Monday-Tuesday October 13-14
 Last Day to Withdraw Wednesday November 12
 Last Day to Change from Credit to Audit Wednesday November 12
 Thanksgiving Holiday Wednesday-Sunday November 26-30
 Last Day of Classes Monday December 8

Accelerated 5 Week, 7 Week, 10 Week and Weekend classes observe the same holidays and breaks as Full Term Classes
Please refer to the Contemporary Management website for specific dates of each accelerated class. http://www.roanestate.edu/mgt

Twitter Facebook YouTube Channel 15 Raider Alert
© Roane State Community College Tennessee's Community Colleges Tennessee Board of Regents / Tennessee Transfer Pathways Tennessee Board of Regents / Regents Online Campus Collaborative (ROCC)

Roane State Community College is a TBR and AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities. View full non-discrimination policy.

Report Fraud, Waste and Abuse

Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998